Est. 1865
Trinity Lutheran Church

Join Us for Worship

Saturday

Graduation Ceremony

2:00 pm — 3:00 pm

Celebration Service HC

6:30 pm — 7:30 pm

Sunday

Sunday Morning Worship

8:30 am — 9:30 am

Contemporary Worship

10:45 am — 12:00 pm

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Trinity Lutheran School

Calendar

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Coins for CareNet

All Day Event
Sunday, May 31, 2015

Holy Trinity

All Day Event

Coins for CareNet

All Day Event
Monday, June 1, 2015

Coins for CareNet

All Day Event
Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Coins for CareNet

All Day Event

Bible Class

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Coins for CareNet

All Day Event
Thursday, June 4, 2015

Coins for CareNet

All Day Event

Holy Folders

10:30 am – 11:30 am
Friday, June 5, 2015

Coins for CareNet

All Day Event
Saturday, June 6, 2015

Coins for CareNet

All Day Event
Sunday, June 7, 2015

Coins for CareNet

All Day Event
Monday, June 8, 2015

Coins for CareNet

All Day Event
Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Coins for CareNet

All Day Event

Stewardship Meeting

10:00 am – 11:00 am

St. Matthew's Soup Kitchen

11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Bible Class

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Coins for CareNet

All Day Event
Thursday, June 11, 2015

Coins for CareNet

All Day Event

Holy Folders

10:30 am – 11:30 am
Friday, June 12, 2015

Coins for CareNet

All Day Event
Saturday, June 13, 2015

Coins for CareNet

All Day Event
Sunday, June 14, 2015

Coins for CareNet

All Day Event
Monday, June 15, 2015

Coins for CareNet

All Day Event

Vacation Bible School - Everest

9:00 am – 11:45 am
Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Coins for CareNet

All Day Event

Vacation Bible School - Everest

9:00 am – 11:45 am

Bible Class

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Coins for CareNet

All Day Event

Vacation Bible School - Everest

9:00 am – 11:45 am
Thursday, June 18, 2015

Coins for CareNet

All Day Event

Vacation Bible School - Everest

9:00 am – 11:45 am

Holy Folders

10:30 am – 11:30 am
Friday, June 19, 2015

Coins for CareNet

All Day Event

Vacation Bible School - Everest

9:00 am – 11:45 am
Saturday, June 20, 2015

Coins for CareNet

All Day Event

Walk 4 Life - CareNet

9:00 am – 11:00 am
Sunday, June 21, 2015

Coins for CareNet

All Day Event
Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Bible Class

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 25, 2015

Holy Folders

10:30 am – 11:30 am