Est. 1865
Trinity Lutheran Church

Join Us for Worship

Saturday

Celebration Service HC

6:30 pm — 7:30 pm

Sunday

Sunday Morning Worship

8:30 am — 9:30 am

Contemporary Worship

10:45 am — 12:00 pm

Wednesday

Christmas Eve Candlelight Worship

10:00 pm — 11:00 pm

Thursday

Christmas Day Worship

10:00 am — 10:00 am

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Trinity Lutheran School

Calendar

Friday, December 19, 2014

TLC Gustafson

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 21, 2014

Sunday Youth Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday Morning Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday School

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Blackhawks Game

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday, December 22, 2014

Adult Volleyball

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Bell Choir

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Sanctuary Choir

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sunday, December 28, 2014

Sunday Youth Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday Morning Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday School

9:45 am – 10:45 am
Monday, December 29, 2014

Adult Volleyball

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Thursday, January 1, 2015

Ladies Bible Class

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Praise Band Practice

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Friday, January 2, 2015

TLC Gustafson

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, January 4, 2015

Sunday Youth Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday Morning Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday School

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Board of Parish Ed Meeting

10:45 am – 11:45 am

High School Open Youth Room

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Monday, January 5, 2015

Elders Meeting

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

School Board

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Youth Board

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Altar Guild

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Adult Volleyball

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Bible Class

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Fit for Life

7:30 pm – 8:45 pm
Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Men's Bible Class

6:30 am – 7:30 am

Family Life

10:15 am – 11:15 am

TLC Bible Study

11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Public School Confirmation

4:45 pm – 6:00 pm

Bell Choir

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Thursday, January 8, 2015

TLC Wendte

6:45 pm – 7:45 pm

Praise Band Practice

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Sunday, January 11, 2015

Sunday Youth Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday Morning Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday School

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Middle School Open Youth Room

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Monday, January 12, 2015

Adult Volleyball

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Ladies Aid

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Stewardship Meeting

10:00 am – 11:00 am

St. Matthew's Soup Kitchen

11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Bible Class

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Fit for Life

7:30 pm – 8:45 pm
Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Men's Bible Class

6:30 am – 7:30 am

Public School Confirmation

4:45 pm – 6:00 pm

Bell Choir

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Thursday, January 15, 2015

JOY Club

11:30 am – 12:30 pm

Ladies Bible Class

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Praise Band Practice

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Friday, January 16, 2015

TLC Gustafson

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, January 18, 2015

Sunday Youth Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday Morning Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday School

9:45 am – 10:45 am