Est. 1865
Trinity Lutheran Church

Join Us for Worship

Saturday

Celebration Service HC

6:30 pm — 7:30 pm

Sunday

Sunday Morning Worship

8:30 am — 9:30 am

Contemporary Worship

10:45 am — 12:00 pm

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Trinity Lutheran School

Calendar

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Sunday Youth Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday Morning Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday School

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Board of Parish Ed Meeting

10:45 am – 11:45 am

High School Open Youth Room

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Monday, November 3, 2014

Elders Meeting

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

School Board

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Youth Board

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Adult Volleyball

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Altar Guild

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Bible Class

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Men's Bible Class

6:30 am – 7:30 am

Family Life

10:15 am – 11:15 am

Public School Confirmation

4:45 pm – 6:00 pm

Bell Choir

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014

Ladies Bible Class

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Praise Band Practice

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Friday, November 7, 2014

Women's Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am
Sunday, November 9, 2014

Sunday Youth Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday Morning Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday School

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Middle School Open Youth Room

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Monday, November 10, 2014

Church Council

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Adult Volleyball

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Ladies Aid

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Stewardship Meeting

10:00 am – 11:00 am

St. Matthew's Soup Kitchen

11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Bible Class

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Men's Bible Class

6:30 am – 7:30 am

TLC Bible Study

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Heartland Blood Drive

3:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Public School Confirmation

4:45 pm – 6:00 pm

Bell Choir

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014

TLC Wendte

6:45 pm – 7:45 pm

Praise Band Practice

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Friday, November 14, 2014

Women's Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

TLC Gustafson

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 16, 2014

Sunday Youth Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday Morning Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday School

9:45 am – 10:45 am
Monday, November 17, 2014

Adult Volleyball

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Torch Deadline

12:00 pm – 1:00 pm

Bible Class

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Fit for Life

7:30 pm – 8:45 pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Men's Bible Class

6:30 am – 7:30 am

Public School Confirmation

4:45 pm – 6:00 pm

Bell Choir

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014

JOY Club

11:30 am – 12:30 pm

Ladies Bible Class

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Praise Band Practice

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Friday, November 21, 2014

Women's Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am
Sunday, November 23, 2014

Sunday Youth Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday Morning Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday School

9:45 am – 10:45 am
Monday, November 24, 2014

Adult Volleyball

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Bell Choir

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Bible Class

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Sanctuary Choir

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Men's Bible Class

6:30 am – 7:30 am

TLC Bible Study

10:30 am – 11:30 am
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Sunday, November 30, 2014

Sunday Youth Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday Morning Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday School

9:45 am – 10:45 am