Est. 1865
Trinity Lutheran Church

Join Us for Worship

Sunday

Sunday Morning Worship

8:30 am — 9:30 am

Contemporary Worship

10:45 am — 12:00 pm

Saturday

Celebration Service HC

6:30 pm — 7:30 pm

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Trinity Lutheran School

Calendar

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Sunday School

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday Youth Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday Morning Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am
Monday, April 27, 2015

Adult Volleyball

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Bible Class

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Men's Bible Class

6:30 am – 7:30 am

TLC Bible Study

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Bell Choir

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Sanctuary Choir

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Thursday, April 30, 2015

Holy Folders

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Estate Planning

2:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Estate Planning

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Praise Band Practice

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Friday, May 1, 2015

Women's Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am
Sunday, May 3, 2015

Sunday School

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday Morning Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday Youth Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Board of Parish Ed Meeting

10:45 am – 11:45 am
Monday, May 4, 2015

Youth Board

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Elders Meeting

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

School Board

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Altar Guild

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Adult Volleyball

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Bible Class

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Men's Bible Class

6:30 am – 7:30 am

Bell Choir

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Sanctuary Choir

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Thursday, May 7, 2015

Family Life

10:15 am – 11:15 am

Holy Folders

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Ladies Bible Class

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Praise Band Practice

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Friday, May 8, 2015

Women's Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

TLC Gustafson

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, May 10, 2015

Sunday School

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday Morning Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday Youth Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

High School Open Youth Room

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Monday, May 11, 2015

Adult Volleyball

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Ladies Aid

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Stewardship Meeting

10:00 am – 11:00 am

St. Matthew's Soup Kitchen

11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Bible Class

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Men's Bible Class

6:30 am – 7:30 am

TLC Bible Study

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Bell Choir

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Sanctuary Choir

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Thursday, May 14, 2015

Holy Folders

10:30 am – 11:30 am

TLC Wendte

6:45 pm – 7:45 pm

Praise Band Practice

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Friday, May 15, 2015

Women's Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am
Sunday, May 17, 2015

Sunday Youth Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday School

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday Morning Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Middle School Open Youth Room

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Monday, May 18, 2015

Adult Volleyball

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Bible Class

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Men's Bible Class

6:30 am – 7:30 am

Bell Choir

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Sanctuary Choir

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Thursday, May 21, 2015

Holy Folders

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Salad Luncheon

11:30 am – 1:00 pm

JOY Club

11:30 am – 12:30 pm

Ladies Bible Class

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Praise Band Practice

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Friday, May 22, 2015

Women's Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

TLC Gustafson

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, May 24, 2015

Sunday Youth Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday School

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday Morning Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am
Monday, May 25, 2015

Adult Volleyball

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm