Est. 1865
Trinity Lutheran Church

Join Us for Worship

Wednesday

Lenten Worship

10:00 am

Lenten Worship

7:00 pm

Saturday

Celebration Service HC

6:30 pm — 7:30 pm

Sunday

Sunday Morning Worship

8:30 am — 9:30 am

Contemporary Worship

10:45 am — 12:00 pm

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Trinity Lutheran School

Calendar

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Youth Board

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Bell Choir

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Sanctuary Choir

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Fit for Life

7:30 pm – 8:45 pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Men's Bible Class

6:30 am – 7:30 am

Lenten Lunch

11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Public School Confirmation

4:45 pm – 6:00 pm

Lenten Supper

5:45 pm – 6:45 pm
Thursday, March 5, 2015

Family Life

10:15 am – 11:15 am

Holy Folders

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Ladies Bible Class

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Praise Band Practice

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Friday, March 6, 2015

Women's Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am
Sunday, March 8, 2015

Sunday School

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday Youth Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday Morning Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Youth Parents Meeting

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Monday, March 9, 2015

Church Council

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Adult Volleyball

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Ladies Aid

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Stewardship Meeting

10:00 am – 11:00 am

St. Matthew's Soup Kitchen

11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Bell Choir

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Sanctuary Choir

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Men's Bible Class

6:30 am – 7:30 am

Lenten Lunch

11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Public School Confirmation

4:45 pm – 6:00 pm

Lenten Supper

5:45 pm – 6:45 pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015

TLC Grady

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Holy Folders

10:30 am – 11:30 am

TLC Wendte

6:45 pm – 7:45 pm

Praise Band Practice

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Friday, March 13, 2015

Women's Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

TLC Gustafson

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sunday, March 15, 2015

Sunday School

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday Youth Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday Morning Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am
Monday, March 16, 2015

Adult Volleyball

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Torch Deadline

12:00 pm – 12:00 pm

Bell Choir

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Sanctuary Choir

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Men's Bible Class

6:30 am – 7:30 am

Lenten Lunch

11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Public School Confirmation

4:45 pm – 6:00 pm

Lenten Supper

5:45 pm – 6:45 pm
Thursday, March 19, 2015

Holy Folders

10:30 am – 11:30 am

JOY Club

11:30 am – 12:30 pm

Ladies Bible Class

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Praise Band Practice

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Friday, March 20, 2015

Women's Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am
Sunday, March 22, 2015

Sunday School

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday Youth Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday Morning Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am
Monday, March 23, 2015

Adult Volleyball

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Bell Choir

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Sanctuary Choir

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Men's Bible Class

6:30 am – 7:30 am

Lenten Lunch

11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Public School Confirmation

4:45 pm – 6:00 pm

Lenten Supper

5:45 pm – 6:45 pm
Thursday, March 26, 2015

TLC Grady

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Holy Folders

10:30 am – 11:30 am

TLC Wendte

6:45 pm – 7:45 pm

Praise Band Practice

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Friday, March 27, 2015

Women's Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Easter Egg Hunt & Dinner

6:00 pm – 7:30 pm

TLC Gustafson

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 28, 2015

Confirmation Rehearsal

11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sunday, March 29, 2015

Sunday School

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday Youth Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am

Sunday Morning Bible Study

9:45 am – 10:45 am
Monday, March 30, 2015

Adult Volleyball

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Bell Choir

6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Sanctuary Choir

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Men's Bible Class

6:30 am – 7:30 am
Thursday, April 2, 2015

Family Life

10:15 am – 11:15 am

Holy Folders

10:30 am – 11:30 am

Ladies Bible Class

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Praise Band Practice

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm